Help my friends out PLEASE!

In short, a couple of my music major friends entered a contest to remix Sleep to Dream by Swimming with Dolphins and they stand a chance to win $1000 and to be featured on the band’s website. They need votes. I’m helping out cuz as a blogger and forumite, it’s a lot easier for me to advertise to a lot of people in a short time. The voting runs until June 8th and takes under a minute if you’re fairly quick. I am very confident that some time in between now and June 8th each one of you 70-something viewers a day can find time to follow these steps

CLICK HERE

CLICK VOTE

ENTER YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS

CHECK YOUR E-MAIL

CLICK LINK IN E-MAIL YOU JUST RECEIVED FROM SITE

DONE

See? Easy. Now please please please PLEASE do it! I really want this for them (and to be honest it’d be cool if they owed me for helping them win so much)

PS – If you actually plan on listening to the remix you’re voting for, it’ll take more than under a minute. Swimming with Dolphins is some synthpop band I wouldn’t put on my iTunes.

-Jerry

2 Responses to “Help my friends out PLEASE!”

  1. MadMike91X Says:

    Voted. I listened to the original version and then the remix. I prefer listening to the remix.

  2. Voted. I liked it.

Leave a Reply

